Styrelsen

NFKK’s styrelse
Jan Olov Andersson Sverige (ordförande) jan-olov.andersson@skkf.se
Tuija Pajunen Finland tuija.pajunen@evl.fi
Thorsteinn Ragnarsson Island thrag@kirkjugardar.is
Inghild Hareide Hansen Norge (vice ordförande) inghild.hareide.hansen@akasia.no
Jens Zorn Thorsen Danmark jzt@vejle-kirkegaarde.dk
Mattias Elofsson Sverige (sekreterare) mattias.elofsson@skkf.se
Suppleanter
Elof Westergaard Danmark eve@km.dk
Gudmunder Rafn Sigurdsson Island gudmundur.rafn.sigurdsson@kirkjan.is
Jyrki Lehtonen Finland jyrki.lehtonen@evl.fi
Hårvad Russnes Norge havard.russnes@notodden.kirken.no
Katarina Evenseth Sverige katarina.evenseth@svenskakyrkan.se
Foto af blomster